



## Centre for Research Studies FPM Alumni



**Dr Daitri Tiwary**Assistant Professor, BIMTECH Greater Noida
Award of FPM Degree - 2023



Dr Deepak Chamola

Advisor, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale
Zusammenarbeit (giz) GmbH
Award of FPM Degree - 2023



**Dr Virender Kumar** Senior consultant, Mazars LLP Award of FPM Degree - 2023



Dr Ashutosh Kumar
Senior Stastistical Officer, National Stastistical Systems Training
Academy, Gol
Award of FPM Degree - 2023



Dr Mayuk Dasgupta
Assistant Vice President, Digital Capability Building at Hindalco
Industries Limited

## Award of FPM Degree - 2023



Dr Saurabh Pradhan

Assistant Professor, GITAM School of Business, GITAM University,
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Award of FPM Degree - 2022



Dr Reeti Kulshrestha Assistant Professor, BIMTECH Greater Noida Award of FPM Degree - 2022



Dr Subhamay Chatterjee
Assistant Professor, Sharda University Greater Noida
Award of FPM Degree - 2021



Dr Harbir Singh
Agile Tranformation Coach, Optum (United Health Group)
Award of FPM Degree - 2020



**Dr Abhijeet Lele**Assistant Professor, Symbiosis Pune
Award of FPM Degree - 2019



**Dr Shreya Mishra**Assistant Professor, BIMTECH Greater Noida
Award of FPM Degree - 2019



**Dr Nimisha Singh**Assistant Professor, BIMTECH Greater Noida
Award of FPM Degree - 2018



**Dr Veenu Sharma**Assistant Professor, BIMTECH Greater Noida
Award of FPM Degree - 2016



Dr Amrendra Pandey
Assistant Professor, Kautilya School of Public Policy, Hyderabad
Award of FPM Degree - 2016